Tuning out

I’ll be tuning out of the world for the next 10 days, Portugal here we come!  I’m in my hammock here in germany and it is snowing outside the window, big juicy flakes and tomorrow at this time we’ll be in Northern Portugal with 60 degrees possibly smiling at us. I’m stoked about that.

Last night I tied one on with the boys, first starting the evening with a nice cocktail with Franziska and Kai and then F went home and Kai and I met Gregg and eventually Mark at Martin’s Brau for overpriced dinner but good microbrew. Then to a small cellar bar that was hopping with young people doing crazy shots and after awhile it was time to go.  I made it onto the midnight tram and that was a good thing.  I’m a bit slow today as a result but Franziska and I are going to an Argentine restaurant tonight and then going to the train station at midnight to start a new journey!

Leave a Reply

