7

Yesterday I bought 7 new books on Amazon. Don’t tell me I don’t take my job seriously enough:) It’s ok, I tell myself enough. Here are the books:

Paperback Oxford English Dictionary: 120 000 words, phrases, and definitions. Spelling-notes, Factfinder (Dictionary)

How to Get Control of Your Time and Your Life (Signet)

Slang and Euphemism (Signet Reference)

How to Enjoy Your Life and Your Job” by Dale Carnegie

How to Win Friends and Influence People by Dale Carnegie

The Merriam-Webster Dictionary of Synonyms and Antonyms (Dictionary)

Merriam-Webster’s Vocabulary Builder

Leave a Reply

