A Quick Exit

So we were sitting in a gay bar last night, the buzz having begun and Franziska and I left suddenly, around 11:20pm in order to catch a tram to bring us home.  I fear we may have left one of our friends there, her drinking wine spritzer and sitting next to a straight friend and surrounded by smoke and men.  I hope she’s not mad at me this morning!

Today: Work on the university newspapers exam, do a small workout, write in my book, do some grocery shopping and that’ll be about it.  There is good but cold as hell weather outside, I’m not too motivated to do anything and while that is a good feeling, it sometimes takes over.

Leave a Reply

