1pm — productive enough?

I have gone jogging, showered and shaved, cleaned my room, organized my papers, boxed up some stuff, made a hotel reservation for my parents for November and now I’m listening to Howard Stern. Artie is telling his stories about being in Afghanistan doing a comedy show for the troops, some crazy stories to say the least.

This is my last full week in Germany until late September. There is still tons to do but I did “enough” today so I feel like that I can watch another episode of World at War, maybe take a nap and chill. I know, I got a tough life, but someone’s gotta do it!

If I do anything else of interest today, I’ll let ya know…

Leave a Reply

