I’m finally leaving Freiburg

Well guys, I’ve been thinking about it for month’s, ever since Assiyeah broke up with me last summer. I came here for her, and I’m not with her anymore and it’s time for something different. That’s why I was in Bratislava for Easter, I had a job interview at a university there to start this semester. I don’t speak Slovakian and the money is less but it’s got security and definitely a new experience, away from everyone who knows me.

I’ll keep you filled in.

Anyone know anyone in Bratislava?
dobre vecher!

2 Responses to I’m finally leaving Freiburg

  1. Jason says:

    April Fool’s Day! 🙂

  2. Rebecca says:

    Haha, that was a good one – I *almost* fell for it!

    Glad you’re not leaving…

    😉

Leave a Reply

