The almost end

It’s 8pm on Sunday, the Simpsons are getting ready to start and it’s a mellow Sunday(as of now). We visited relatives today in Redondo Beach, saw a movie and dropped my aunt off at the airport. It was so great getting to see her and she and I had a lot to talk about.

Tomorrow night is New Year’s Eve. I’m most likely goin to Boscoes because it’s close, my friends will be there and I’ll be able to sleep in my own bed (unless I get lucky, hahahah). I’ll give you guys a retrospective of 2007 tomorrow and some of my 2008 goals and dreams.

Hope life is treating ya’ll well…see some of you soon, and some of you, well, see you.

Leave a Reply

