That was round one

It’s 9pm on Sunday night, I’m home, listening to strange but cool afro/arabia/indian I got from Vlatko. It feels so good to be home, of course there is a lot to do but “jebiga” (yeppiga, meaning “fuck it” and used quite often in Montenegrin), it’ll get done somehow somewhen. The only important thing this week that has to be done, besides working, is to get another damn 90 day extension to my work permit. This will be the fifth one, I think. Yeah… haha, take a look below, there are some pictures from the first few days of my trip to Montenegro. I will try and add some more tomorrow night, okay?

cheers
Jason

Leave a Reply

