day T minus 20 part two

Well, let´s be honest. I accidentally posted the one below twice and couldn´t figure out how to delete it so you get another slice of me. How does that taste?

3 Responses to day T minus 20 part two

  1. dabee says:

    Es schmeckt sehr gut Bruder! Sehr gut.
    Haha,just got out of the HGH concert so am a bit inspired. Father Seb wasn’t there but it was still cool. Video taped & took pictures just for u and Kling, I’ll send them to u as soon as I’m sober!

  2. Jason says:

    right on sister, good for you! Will be seeing each other soon, right? How long will you be in freiburg before taking off? i get back sep 22!

  3. dabee says:

    Decided not to take the job on Gran Canaria, so unless I get this tranlation job and they want me to start sofort, i’ll be in Frei at least for a couple of months. Have decided it’s time to leave though, so I’m gonna start getting rid of my stuff

Leave a Reply

