schniposa part two

for some reason, this ain’t gonna make sense yet. go read the entry below this one first…

ok, ready? schniposa is breaded pork that is fried, served with fries and a salad.
SCHNItzel
POmmes
Salat

One Response to schniposa part two

  1. Sandra Kraisirideja says:

    Jason,

    How exciting for you that you will be going to South America. I have not been there either, but I’m sure you will have an amazing time. If you get a chance to send me a postcard that would be fabulous.

    I think the next time I check in you’ll already be gone so I look forward to reading your adventures in another land.

    Sandy

Leave a Reply

