work

so london kicked ass, and then I worked two days, and then amsterdam kicked ass and now this week or work is kicking my ass! I agreed to work a few more fridays in may and june because I want the money. I got a refund from the german IRS somehow, I just did some proofreading work for Caritas, a project where they want to build 300 homes for some people in India who lost their houses with the tsunami, and now this weekend I have to grade 27 term papers. This is one of the few times in the year where money is good but it could easily turn against me! 🙂

I’ll shout out again this weekend, just didn’t want you to think I’d forgotten ya’ll. All two of you.

2 Responses to work

  1. Sandra Kraisirideja says:

    Jason,
    Glad to hear you are navigating Europes beaurocracy like a champ. I guess you run into red tape no matter what country you’re in.
    Sandy

  2. Jason says:

    you got that right, sister! It should be easier here but it’s a beautiful saturday afternoon and there is not a care in the world!

Leave a Reply

